Company Analyst Email Address
Bank of America Securities-Merrill Lynch Craig Schmidt craig.schmidt@baml.com
BMO Capital Markets Jeremy Metz jeremy.metz@bmo.com
BTIG James Sullivan jsullivan@btig.com
Citigroup Global Markets, Inc. Christy McElroy christy.mcelroy@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Securities, Inc. Derek Johnston derek.johnston@db.com
Evercore ISI Steve Sakwa steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs & Co. Caitlin Burrows caitlin.burrows@gs.com
Green Street Advisors, Inc. Daniel Busch dbusch@greenstreetadvisors.com
Jefferies, LLC Omotayo Okusanya tokusanya@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Michael Mueller michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com
Keybanc Capital Markets, Inc. Todd Thomas tthomas@key.com
Mizuho Securities USA Inc. Haendel St. Juste haendel.st.juste@us.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Richard Hill Richard.Hill1@morganstanley.com
Raymond James Collin Mings collin.mings@raymondjames.com
Sandler O'Neill & Partners, L.P. Alexander Goldfarb agoldfarb@sandleroneill.com
Scotia Capital (USA) Inc. Greg McGinniss greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com

Taubman Centers, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. The Company believes the list to be complete, but can provide no assurances. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company's performance made by these analysts are independent of the Company and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of its management. The Company does not, by its reference above or distribution, imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Back to top
TCO 49.90
Change+0.97(+1.98%) Volume: 302,026 May 21, 2019