Company Analyst Email Address
Bank of America Securities-Merrill Lynch Craig Schmidt craig.schmidt@baml.com
Boenning & Scattergood, Inc. Floris van Dijkum fvandijkum@boenninginc.com
BTIG James Sullivan jsullivan@btig.com
Citigroup Global Markets, Inc. Christy McElroy christy.mcelroy@citi.com
Credit Suisse Securities LLC Ian Weissman
ian.weissman@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Securities, Inc. Vincent Chao vincent.chao@db.com
Evercore ISI Steve Sakwa ssakwa@isigrp.com
Goldman Sachs & Co. Andrew Rosivach andrew.rosivach@gs.com
Green Street Advisors, Inc. Daniel Busch dbusch@greenstreetadvisors.com
Jefferies, LLC Omotayo Okusanya tokusanya@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Michael Mueller michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com
Keybanc Capital Markets, Inc. Todd Thomas tthomas@key.com
Mizuho Securities USA Inc. Haendel St. Juste haendel.st.juste@us.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Richard Hill Richard.Hill1@morganstanley.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Steve Manaker Stephen.Manaker@opco.com
Raymond James Collin Mings collin.mings@raymondjames.com
Sandler O'Neill & Partners, L.P. Alexander Goldfarb agoldfarb@sandleroneill.com
UBS Securities, LLC Jeremy Metz jeremy.metz@ubs.com

Taubman Centers, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. The Company believes the list to be complete, but can provide no assurances. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company's performance made by these analysts are independent of the Company and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of its management. The Company does not, by its reference above or distribution, imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Back to top
TCO 49.68
Change-0.07(-0.14%) Volume: 742,783 October 23, 2017